Request Info

 

Clicking the 'GO' button constitutes your express written consent to be called/emailed by
Sumner College at the information provided, regarding furthering your education.
Clicking the 'GO' button constitutes your express written consent to be called/emailed by
Sumner College at the information provided, regarding furthering your education.

Request Info

 

Clicking the 'GO' button constitutes your express written consent to be called/emailed by
Sumner College at the information provided, regarding furthering your education.
Clicking the 'GO' button constitutes your express written consent to be called/emailed by
Sumner College at the information provided, regarding furthering your education.

Academic Programs

Associate Degree in Nursing
Practical Nursing
Medical Assisting Program

Campus Location

Cascade Station Campus

Get Connected

 

Sumner College

Awarded over $30,000

in Scholarships

in 2018

Are You Next?

 

Associate Degree in Nursing

2018 NCLEX Pass Rate: 100% 

 

School Calendar             

Thursday, May 23, 2019: ADN Information Session; please contact Admissions to reserve a seat 

Thursday, May 30, 2019: ADN Information Session; please contact Admissions to reserve a seat 

Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day; School is CLOSED

Monday, June 3, 2019: ADN Info Session; please contact Admissions to reserve a seat

Friday, June 14, 2019: Application Deadline for July ADN start 

Monday, June 10, 2019: ADN Info Session; please contact Admissions to reserve a seat 

Monday, June 17, 2019: ADN Info Session; please contact Admissions to reserve a seat 

Monday, June 24, 2019: ADN Info Session; please contact Admissions to reserve a seat

Thursday, June 27, 2019: Medical Assisting and Practical Nursing Program Open House; please contact Admissions to attend

Tuesday, July 2 through Friday, July 5, 2019: Summer Break 

Monday, July 8, 2019: New Term Begins:

    Registered Nursing Program

    Practical Nursing Program

    Medical Assisting Program 

Sumner Academic Calendar 2019 - 2021

 

 


Graduate Testimonial

 

 

Florence K.
LPN | Licensed Practical Nurse Fairfax Behavioral Health

“I appreciate all of the Sumner College staff for helping me realize my dream of becoming a nurse”

Read Full Spotlight